Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

The academy’s term dates are available below:

Autumn Term 2021

TERM BEGINS: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term:  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

TERM BEGINS: Monday 1st November 2021

TERM ENDS: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School Closed: Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM BEGINS: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25h February 2022

TERM BEGINS: Monday 28th February 2022

TERM ENDS: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

TERM BEGINS:Monday 25th April 2022

School Closed: Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (1 wk)

TERM BEGINS: Monday 6th June 2022

TERM ENDS: Friday 22nd July 2022

The academy will have some personal development (PD) dates that will be released soon.

Frederick Nattrass Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.