Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

Outcomes Focused, Child Centred
Northern Education Trust

Term Dates

The academy’s term dates are available below:

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff development day – closed to pupils
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 First day back at school for children
Friday 25th October 2019 School closes at 3:15pm for half term
Monday 4th November 2019 Back to School for second half term
Monday 23rd December 2019 End of Autumn Term
Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020 Children return to school after Christmas break
Monday 17th February 2020 School closed for half term
Monday 24th February 2020 Children back to school for second half term
Monday 6th April 2020 End of Spring term
Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020 Children back to school after Easter break
Friday 8th May 2020 Bank holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 End of half term
Monday 1st June 2020 Children back to school for second half term
Tuesday 21st July 2020 End of Summer Term

Frederick Nattrass Academy is a member of the Northern Education Trust.
We constantly focus on standards as we understand outcomes are paramount. Our decision making is driven entirely by what is best for children. By doing this we enhance the life chances of the children and young people in our care.